Me, Myself and Us

family2

I am 34 years old and up until a couple of years ago, my everyday life, my actions, my decisions were ALL about me: what I wanted to do, where I wanted to go, who I wanted to be.  Now, I consider myself more of an Us and couldn’t be more excited!  I am happily married for about 2 years now to the most wonderful man and am 31 weeks pregnant with our first child, a little girl (awwww)! I couldn’t be more excited about taking care of my family – a welcome shift in priorities!  Professionally, as a fitness trainer and Pilates instructor, I help my clients make positive changes in their lives.  I guide and encourage them to look AND feel better, physically and emotionally (woohoo!).   I love to inspire and be a catalyst for change…I love watching people transform into a better version of themselves.   So, these days I really enjoy being a little selfless – looking out for All of Us!

What can you take away from me, myself & my blog? I plan to share my emotional AND physical experiences of the final stretch of my first pregnancy (and perhaps futures ones too!); I look forward to discussing the trials and tribulations of being a new mama; and I will offer my insights and professional experiences on health & fitness.  This is another avenue where I can continue to inspire and encourage others and perhaps learn a lot along the way!

Please share your thoughts and/or questions…ALWAYS!!

5 thoughts on “Me, Myself and Us

  1. Love this! Thank you for sharing this Jill, I look forward to reading more. You are an amazing woman; truly an inspiration to me and everyone you know. XOXO

  2. Jill- I am excited to follow your blog! I am already wondering where you are going to go with your next post… 🙂

  3. Hey Jill, great blog! You really seem to have come full circle with your life and I’m so happy for you. I’ll be keeping up with your blog….and of course on the little beauty when she arrives 🙂

Leave a Reply

